With its 9 ski resorts in Ariège, Ax 3 domains, Le Chioula, Ascou-Pailhères, Guzet, Les Monts d'Olmes, Mijanes, Le plateau de Beille, Goulier and the Étang de L'Hers, Ariège meet for all styles of skiing: Nordic skiing, Alpine skiing, ski touring, snowboarding. For all levels, from beginners to experts, including the off-pist.